My Wedding!

natebrandi

So after months of planning..the wedding is over. Just like that. It was so wonderful though. Everything was exactly as Nate and I wanted it to be. Well, maybe minus the caterer forgetting to bring water, but hey, it can’t all be perfect, right?

I wanted to show our wedding set. We  worked on the invite together. Nate drew the tree and I made it into a vector file and worked in the design and type elements. I love how they turned out and I still really love our color combo. Also, our RSVP was so fun! The responses we got were hilarious. I should scan some and post to share…

galuzzi invite

galuzzi rsvp

galuzzi

galuzzi programgaluzzi namecards

I just want to do a quick shout out to our wedding photographer, Ben Hess [benhessphoto.com]…who did amazing work. We love our wedding photos. And also, our good friend Josh Barrett [igniteimages.net] did our engagement photos (as seen on the save the date).

