Selina Rahatara

I just did a business card design for a good friend’s mom, Selina Rahatara. I remember going to Sabrina’s house when I was younger and being amazed by these huge vibrant watercolors hanging all over their house. Their house was like a gallery for her mother’s art. I loved that. Selina is an accomplished artist in Fort Collins and frequently exhibits and sells her paintings in shows. She also teaches printmaking classes – which I would love to attend! Sabrina decided it was about time for her mom to have a business card so I worked with her to create one. Honestly, I didn’t do much because I simply had beautiful art to work with. I thought I’d share and also point you to Selina’s website so you can see more of her artwork: selinarahatara.com

Selina Card

Selina Card Back

